OSHA 10-hour Construction Training Course
There are some states that OSHA requires the workers in the construction trades to have the 10 Hour OSHA Construction Course and those are; Connecticut, New York, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Missouri and Nevada. Workers that are covered by OSHA 29 CFR 1926 are recommended by OSHA to take the Safety Training Courses as a precursor to occupational safety and health for workers.
OSHA 30-hour Construction Training Course
The OSHA 30 Hour Construction Course thoroughly covers and complies with the requirements set forth by the Occupational Safety and Health Act (OSHA) for all construction-based workers in the United States. As the name implies the course details and explains worker safety and workplace safety protocols in the construction related industry.